Briggs - Sheplife CD

More Views

Briggs - Sheplife CD

Availability: In stock

Sheplife is Briggs Sophomore album on Golden Era Records. It features the single "The Hunt" featuring Gurrumul as well as other artists Ill Bill (US), Joyride, Hau & Sietta.

1. Let It Be Known
2. Get Up feat. Hau
3. Rather Be Dead
4. Purgatory (Let It Go)
5. Sheplife
6. The Hunger (Interlude)
7. The Hunt feat. Gurrumul
8. Let You Down
9. Mike Tyson Love Thing feat. Joyride
10. My People
11. Late Night Calls
12. Bad Apples
13. Golden Era
14. Eye For An Eye feat. Ill Bill
15. Bigger Picture feat. Sietta